lerk and Councillors contact details

Andrea Downes
Clerk to the Parish Council
63A Ingate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 9RX
07960 298 473



Your councillors are:
Mrs Caroline Ellis (Chair) Shadingfield   callyanywhere@yahoo.co.uk
Mrs Helen Gartley Shadingfield   helensswepc@gmail.com
VACANT Shadingfield    
Mr Peter Scuffil Sotterley   peter.scuffil@talk21.com
Ms Sara Wilson Sotterley   saraharriswilson@hotmail.com
Mr Thomas Barne Sotterley   tom@sotterleyestate.co.uk
Mr Edward Potter Willingham St Mary   tedpotter@aol.com
Mr Jerome Sheldrake Willingham St. Mary   mail@jeromesheldrake.co.uk
Mrs Robbie London Willingham St Mary   robbielondon24@gmail.com
Mrs Alison Chipperfield Ellough   aachip@icloud.com
Mr Steve Parsons Ellough   snipson611@aol.com














Other contact details:

Mr Peter Aldous MP
Member of Parliament for Waveney
Constituency Office: 15 Surrey Street, Lowestoft, Suffolk NR32 1LJ
01502 586568
Westminster Office: Peter Aldous MP, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA
0207 219 7182

Mr David Ritchie
Suffolk County Councillor (SCC)
Abbey Farm, St James South Elmham, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 0HT
01986 783889 | 07545 423797

Mr Kevin Springall
Waveney District Councillor (WDC)
1 Rose Villas, Redisham Road, Redisham, Beccles, Suffolk NR34 8LU
07584 993466


By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies. If you would like to know how we use our cookies or how you can block cookies in your browser please click here.